Madison Mallards Day at Goodman Pool

Join the Madison Mallards and Madison Parks on Wednesday, June 16 for Madison Mallards Day at Goodman Pool. Young swimmers can meet Maynard the Mallard, Mallards players and have the chance to win tickets to that night’s Mallards game.

To keep the swimming fun going into the night, during the Mallards pre-game ceremonies a check will be presented to the Madison Parks from the proceeds of the Rubber Ducky River Race held on May 15. This year’s event was co-sponsored by Madison Parks, Madison Mallards and West Bend Insurance. The proceeds of the event topped $5,148 and will be donated to Goodman Pool scholarships.

The fun doesn’t end there – some lucky fan at the Mallards game that night will get a chance to win a free Family Membership to Goodman Pool. Be sure to listen during the game for the chance to answer some Madison Parks trivia questions!

So bring your family down to Goodman Pool tomorrow afternoon, enjoy a dip in the pool and meet the Mallards. And later that night, come down to the Duck Pond in Warner Park and enjoy a night of baseball as the Madison Mallards take on the Battlecreek Bombers. Game starts at 7:05p.m.

For more information about Goodman Pool, visit this site.
For more information about Madison Mallards, visit their official website.

14 thoughts on “Madison Mallards Day at Goodman Pool

  1. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept preaching about this. I most certainly
    will send this article to him. Pretty sure he will have
    a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what
    all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost
    a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  3. Just wish to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity on your publish is simply excellent and i
    could think you’re knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well together with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming
    post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  4. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone
    during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!

  5. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am having troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond?

    Thanx!!

  6. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. However
    imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could definitely be
    one of the best in its niche. Wonderful blog!

  7. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you
    command get bought an shakiness over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  8. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read
    more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

